top of page

Board of Directors

Bruce Hoelter
Flatirons Habitat for Humanity Board President Retired Thrivent Banking

Susan Chrisman
Flatirons Habitat for Humanity Board Vice President 
The Colorado Group
 
Annmarie Jensen
Flatirons Habitat for Humanity Board Secretary
East County Housing Opportunity Coalition

John Bosio
Flatirons Habitat for Humanity Board Past President Restoration Specialists

Michael DePalma
Flatirons Habitat for Humanity Board Member
Sullivan Hayes
B
rokerage

Monty Schiro
Flatirons Habitat for Humanity Board Member
Food Fight Restaurant Group


Christina Surprenant 
Flatirons Habitat for Humanity Board Member
Re/Max Momentum 


Kevin Knapp
Flatirons Habitat for Humanity Board Member
Ulysses Development Group 

Staff

Administration

Dan McColley
Executive Director
dmccolley@flatironshabitat.org
(303) 447-3787 ext. 232
Linda Sanders
Associate Executive Director
lsanders@flatironshabitat.org
(303) 447-3787 ext. 222
 
Laurie Staniforth
Chief Operating Officer
lstaniforth@flatironshabitat.org
(303) 447-3787 ext. 227

 

ReStore

 

Luke Holwald

ReStore Manager
lholwald@flatironshabitat.org
(303) 404-2008
 
Debra Scott 
ReStore Assistant Manager
dscott@flatironshabitat.org
(303) 404-2008
Rick Gutierriez 
ReStore Driver & Warehouse Assistant
rgutierriez@flatironshabitat.org
(303) 404-2008

Construction 

 

Pam Mayhew

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@flatironshabitat.org

(303) 447-3787 ext. 231

Brendan Bunker

Construction Site Supervisor

bbunker@flatironshabitat.org

Jenny Arribau

AmeriCorps Crew Leader

jarribau@flatironshabitat.org

Keaton Kirrene

AmeriCorps Crew Leader

kkirrene@flatironshabitat.org

 

habitat.jpeg

Email Us

bottom of page