Board of Directors

John Bosio
Flatirons Habitat for Humanity Board President 

Restoration Specialists

Bruce Hoelter
Flatirons Habitat for Humanity Board Vice President 
Retired Thrivent Banking


Annmarie Jensen
Flatirons Habitat for Humanity Board Secretary
East County Housing Opportunity Coalition 


Scott Aylor
Flatirons Habitat for Humanity Board Treasurer
FirstBank


Shannon S. Bryan
Flatirons Habitat for Humanity Board Member
Boulder County Department of Housing


Susan Chrisman
Flatirons Habitat for Humanity Board Member
The Colorado Group


Michael DePalma
Flatirons Habitat for Humanity Board Member
Sullivan Hayes brokerage


Kristina Knight
Flatirons Habitat for Humanity Board Member
Akras Capital


Christina Surprenant 
Flatirons Habitat for Humanity Board Member
Re/Max Momentum 

Staff

Susan Lythgoe 
Executive Director
slythgoe@flatironshabitat.org
(303) 447-3787 ext. 232
 
Steve Hinson
Assistant Executive Director
shinson@flatironshabitat.org
(303) 447-3787 ext. 230
 
Laurie Staniforth
Chief Operating Officer
lstaniforth@flatironshabitat.org
(303) 447-3787 ext. 227
 
Hasan Abdul-Karim
Community Relations Manager
hkarim@flatironshabitat.org
(303) 447-3787 ext. 234
 
Jenny Ray
Grants Manager
(303) 447-3787 ext. 224
 
Linda Sanders

Family Services Manager

lsanders@flatironshabitat.org

(303) 447-3787 ext. 222

 

Pam Mayhew

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@flatironshabitat.org

(303) 447-3787 ext. 231

Chris Warfield
Construction Project Manager
cwarfield@flatironshabitat.org
(303) 447-3787 ext. 218
 
Brendan Bunker

Construction Site Supervisor

bbunker@flatironshabitat.org

Ken Jollofsky

Construction Site Supervisor

kjollofsky@flatironshabitat.org

 

Luke Holwald

ReStore Manager
lholwald@flatironshabitat.org
(303) 404-2008
 
Debra Scott 
ReStore Assistant Manager
dscott@flatironshabitat.org
(303) 404-2008
Rick Gutierriez 
ReStore Driver & Warehouse Assistant
rgutierriez@flatironshabitat.org
(303) 404-2008
habitat.jpeg

Email Us