John Bosio 
Restoration Specialists
Jeremy Syz
Vice President and Secretary
Holland & Hart LLP​
Scott Aylor
Peter Weber
Coburn Partners​
Rich Jortberg
Commercial Real Estate Consultant
Jason Kingery
Resident Realty
Melissa Ribordy
Boulder Valley School District
Hailey Van Wormer
WrenPro Consulting
Holli Hendrickson
Community Strategies Institute 


Susan Lythgoe
Executive Director
(303) 447-3787 ext. 232
Jonah Kinchy
Director of Construction
(303) 447-3787 ext. 218
Devin Burke
Construction Site Superviser
Tucker Carlson
Construction Site Superviser
Molly Goodman

Construction Site Supervisor

Elana Brown

Construction Assistant 

Luke Holwald
ReStore Manager
(303) 404-2008
Teresa Donahue
ReStore Assistant Manager
Rick Gutierriez 
ReStore Driver & Warehouse Assistant
Laurie Staniforth
Chief Operating Officer
(303) 447-3787 ext. 227
Steve Hinson
Director of Development
(303) 447-3787 ext. 230

Brandon McMahon
Community Relations Manager
(303) 447-3787 ext. 234
Jenny Ray
Grants Manager
(303) 447-3787 ext. 224
Linda Sanders

Family Services Manager

(303) 447-3787 ext. 222

Pam Mayhew

Volunteer Coordinator

(303) 447-3787 ext. 231

Email Us

Administrative office:

201 E. Simpson St.,
Lafayette CO 80026



6650 W 120th Unit A-1

Broomfield, CO 80020

(303) 404-2008